• Connect With Us:
  • Contact Us

    Subscriber Customer Service

    Customer Service:  (1) 847-763-9540

    Hydro Reviewhr@halldata.com

    HRW-Hydro Review Worldwidehrw@halldata.com

    HydroWorld Premium Content
    hp@halldata.com

    Emily Martin, Audience Development Manager
    emilym@pennwell.com

    Reprints

    If you would like to have a recent article reprinted for an upcoming conference or for use as a marketing tool, contact Foster Printing for a price quote. For more information, please call (866) 879-9144 or email us at pennwellreprints@fosterprinting.com.

    Sales


    Howard Lutzk
    Sales Director, Hydro Review, HRW and HydroWorld.com

    (1) 913-402-7119
    howardl@pennwell.com



    Alasdair Evans
    International Sales Manager
    , Hydro Review, HRW and HydroWorld.com
    + 44 1992-656-636
    alasdaire@pennwell.com


    Marketing


    Cassie Chitty
    Marketing Manager
    Cassiec@pennwell.com
    (1) 918-831-9597



    Ella Coulson

    Media Marketing Specialist
    ellac@pennwell.com
    +44 1992 656-652

    Editorial


    David Appleyard
    Chief Editor, HRW-Hydro Review Worldwide
    +44 (0) 7956 317 892
    davida@pennwell.com


    Elizabeth Ingram
    Senior Editor, Hydro Review and HRW-Hydro Review Worldwide

    (1) 918-831-9175
    elizabethi@pennwell.com


    Michael Harris
    Online Editor, HydroWorld.com

    (1) 918-832-9363
    michaelh@pennwell.com


    Bethany Duarte
    Associate Editor,
    Hydro Review and HRW-Hydro Review Worldwide
    (1) 918-832-9330
    bethanyd@pennwell.com

    Management



    Marla Barnes

    Publisher, Hydro Review, HRW-Hydro Review Worldwide and HydroWorld.com

    (1) 918-832-9353
    marlab@pennwell.com


    Hydro Jobs

    View more Job Listings >>

    Search for Hydro Companies



    Buyers Guide Companies

    Buyers Guide Products

    Technical Services

    NAES develops and offers a full suite of custom...

    Governor Replacement Parts - New and Factory Reconditioned

    We offer a complete line of brand-new, BETTER-T...

    Governor Training Classes

    From Governor School to Custom On-Site Training...

    Factory Repair Services

    We offer COMPLETE factory repair services for A...

    This Week's Most Read Hydro News!

    Research & Data

    Hydropower Research Data from PennEnergy’s Research Team
    Renewable Energy
    - Hydro Power Generation

    Online Access to Conference Papers and Presentations
    Gain access to presentations from 2010 to 2012 Hydrovision International

    Access a library of documents related to hydroelectric facilities and dams
    Hydro Library

    Browse Hydro Topics

    Click Here